Wyoming Food Stamp Offices

Search all Wyoming food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Wyoming. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Wyoming and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address Phone Details
Riverton Field Office
Located in Fremont County
120 N. Sixth E
Riverton WY 82501
Rock Springs Field Office
Located in Sweetwater County
2451 Foothill Blvd, Suite 103
Rock Springs WY 82901
Sheridan Field Office
Located in Sheridan County
111 E. Works Street
Sheridan WY 82801
Sundance Field Office
Located in Crook County
102 N. 5th
Sundance WY 82729
Thermopolis Field Office
Located in Hot Springs County
403 Big Horn
Thermopolis WY 82443
Torrington Field Office
Located in Goshen County
1618 E. M St.
Torrington WY 82240
Wheatland Field Office
Located in Platte County
1556 Progress Court
Wheatland WY 82201
Worland Field Office
Located in Washakie County
1700 Robertson
Worland WY 82401


We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.