Iowa Food Stamp Offices

Search all Iowa food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Iowa. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Iowa and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address Phone Details
Washington County DHS
Located in Washington County
2175 Lexington Blvd, Bld 3
Washington IA 52353
Black Hawk County DHS
Located in Black Hawk County
1407 Independence Ave.
Waterloo IA 50704
Allamakee County DHS
Located in Allamakee County
500 Ninth Street
Waukon IA 52172
Bremer County DHS
Located in Bremer County
400 Technology Place
Waverly IA 50677
Fayette County DHS
Located in Fayette County
129 A North Vine
West Union IA 52175
Madison County DHS
Located in Madison County
209 East Madison
Winterset IA 50273

We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.